Freshman Academy » Freshman Academy

Freshman Academy

 Freshman Academy
Class of 2023 
  
 

Freshman Academy Team Teachers 

English Teachers:

Mrs. Reddy

creddy@hackettstown.org

Mr. Velluci

mvellucci@hackettstown.org

Mr. Gurdineer

mgurdineer@hackettstown.org

Math Teachers:

 

 

Ms. Palahnuk

dpalahnuk@hackettstown.org

Mr. Robinson

crobinson@hackettstown.org

Mrs. Rauh

cdonovanrauh@hackettstown.org 

 

 

Science Teachers:

Ms. Sterling

ksterling@hackettstown.org

Ms. Bird

bbird@hackettstown.org

Mr. Cassidy

pcassidy@hackettstown.org

Mr. Hontz

jhontz@hackettstown.org

Ms. Labert

klabert@hackettstown.org

History Teachers:

Mr. Cullen

scullen@hackettstown.org

Mr. Varhaul

lvarhaul@hackettstown.org 

Mr. Stout

rstout@hackettstown.org

Mrs. Branson

rbranson@hackettstown.org

Spanish Teachers:

Mrs. Takacs

etakacs@hackettstown.org

Ms. Pennachio

tpennachio@hackettstown.org

Career/PE/Health Teachers: 

Ms. Sykora

csykora@hackettstown.org 

Mrs. Hershey

shershey@hackettstown.org

 
Ms.O'Rear
 
 korear@hackettstown.org